Election of lay representatives 2020.

* to draw lots to decide how long they serve initially

Office and Years	ST MARY	HOLY TRINITY	ST LEONARD
left to serve	PCC 7/15	PCC 4/15	PCC 4/15
PCC to 2021	1Peter Fruin	1 Keith Rayner	1 vacancy
PCC to 2022	2 Alistair Inglis-Taylor	2 Bob Whittaker	2 Joan Denne
PCC to 2023	3* Richard Pearson	3 vacancy	3 vacancy
PCC to 2021	4* GREG ANDREWS	4 vacancy	4 vacancy
PCC to 2022	5*NICK O'RIORDEN		
PCC to 2023	6*		
PCC to 2021	7*		
Deanery Synod to 2020 Ex officio on PCC. ALL 8 TO BE ELECTED THIS YEAR FOR 3 YEARS TO 2023 Diocesan Synod to 2021 Ex officio on PCC	4/8 1 EMMANUEL HOLDEN 2 vacancy 3 vacancy 4 vacancy Val Burgess Brenda Large Nigel Stalley	2/8 1 vacancy 2 vacancy	2/8 1 TIM HEWLETT 2 vacancy
Background: 3 Churchwardens are elected annually from the whole parish and are members of the PCC ex officio	NIGEL STALLEY, MARGAR	RET SYMONDS	

UPPER CASE – new nominations, to be elected this year